Columbus Day - Monday, October 9 will be picked up Wednesday, October 11

Election Day – Tuesday, November 7 will be picked up that day

Veterans Day - Friday, November 10 will be picked up on Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23 will be picked up on Saturday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24 will be picked up on that day

Christmas - Monday, December 25 will be picked up on Wednesday, December 27

New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1 will be picked up on Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00am